Alert share

Price Change Volume
Buy-Q / Buy Sell / Sell-Q
premium Premium Account Only
Live Quote
5 market depth level
Live intraday chart
Open Day Range Ref
Price Change Volume

Change in Nomination Committee

Type of Board Committee Nomination Committee
Date of change 20 May 2022
Salutation MISS
Age 38
Gender Female
Nationality Malaysia
Type of change Resignation
Designation Member of Nomination Committee
Directorate Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)
Sarah Azreen binti Abdul Samat (Chairperson) (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Tan Yee Hou (Member) (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ahmad Riza bin Mohd Saian (Member) (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ir. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Mahadi bin Mohamad (Member) (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remarks :
As part of the corporate restructuring, the Board has approved the change of composition of the Board Committees on 20 May 2022 as follows:
(a) Kok Pauline resigned as Member of the Nomination Committee; and
(b) Ir. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Mahadi bin Mohamad appointed as Member of the Nomination Committee.

Announcement Info

Stock Name KPOWER
Date Announced 20 May 2022
Category Change in Nomination Committee
Reference Number C08-19052022-00005

Overview Market Search portfolio More
Overview Market Search Portfolio More
Shariah SettingShariah: Off
Screen ArrangementScreen Arrangement
Recently Viewed